Kontakt

Geschäftsführung

Jens Kleinert


Mobil: +49 (0) 178 - 3455717
E-Mail: jens.kleinert@g-tec-positioning.de

Innendienstleitung

Anfragen Verkauf, Vermietung, Dienstleistung,
Kaufmännische Abteilung

Sebastian Lazic
Leiter operatives Geschäft

Telefon: +49 (0) 34605 - 38360
Mobil: +49 (0) 151 - 68960989
E-Mail: sebastian.lazic@g-tec-positioning.de

Mandy Windrich
Buchhaltung

Telefon: +49 (0) 34605 - 38350
E-Mail: mandy.windrich@g-tec-positioning.de

Anwendungstechnik

Lars Nowoitnick
Produktspezialist/UAV Pilot

Telefon: +49 (0) 4131 - 854650
Mobil: +49 (0) 151 - 68960738
E-Mail: lars.nowoitnick@g-tec-positioning.de

Ronny Weigel
Produktspezialist / UAV Pilot

Telefon: +49 (0) 34605 - 38350
Mobil: +49 (0) 151 - 68961090
E-Mail: ronny.weigel@g-tec-positioning.de

Sebastian Globig-Schmelling
Anwendungstechnik und Schulung

Telefon: +49 (0) 34605 - 38350
Mobil: +49 (0) 151 - 68961170
Email: sebastian-globig@g-tec-positioning.de

Frank Seidel
Geologe

Telefon: +49 (0) 34605 - 38350
Mobil: +49 (0) 151 - 12535204
E-Mail: frank.seidel@g-tec-positioning.de

Max Gerstmann


Mobil: +49 (0) 151 - 68 961 410
E-Mail: max.gerstmann@g-tec-positioning.de

Service

Karsten Kreimer


Mobil: +49 (0) 151 - 68 960 955
E-Mail: karsten.kreimer@g-tec-positioning.de

Steve Bartsch


Mobil: +49 (0) 170 - 15 19 007
E-Mail: steve.bartsch@g-tec-positioning.de

Steffen Rieckhof
Leiter Werkstatt

Telefon: +49 (0) 34605 - 38350
Mobil: +49 (0) 151 - 68960981
E-Mail: steffen.rieckhof@g-tec-positioning.de

Eric Deckert


Mobil: +49 (0) 151 - 68 961 410
E-Mail: eric.deckert@g-tec-positioning.de